For Attorneys

SAO 4th Telephone Numbers

(904) 255-2500

Executive Administration
(904) 255-2500


State Attorney Melissa Nelson
Chief Assistant L.E. Hutton
First Assistant Stephen Siegel
Attorney and Community Development Lisa Page
Juvenile Division Laura Lothman Lambert, Director (904) 255-2751
Clay County Pam Hazel, Director (904) 269-6319
Nassau County Donna Thurson, Deputy Director (904) 548-4700
Legal Division Sheila Loizos, Director (904) 255-2935
Homicide Alan Mizrahi / Dan Skinner, Directors (904) 255-2988
Special Victims Unit Adair Newman, Director (904) 255-2730
Targeted Prosecution Matt O’Keefe / Mark Caliel, Directors (904) 255-2988
Special Prosecution Cyrus Zomorodian, Director (904) 255-2875
Conviction Integrity Review Shelley Thibodeau, Director (904) 255-2761
County Court John Kalinowski, Director (904) 255-2683
Felony Court Lara Mattina, Director (904) 255-2767
CRA Jonathan Sacks, Division Chief (904) 255-2837
CRB Michael Kennedy, Division Chief (904) 255-2838
CRC Korey Milo, Division Chief (904) 255-2839
CRD Coreylyn Crawford, Division Chief (904) 255-2896
CRE Cameron French, Division Chief (904) 255-2841
CRG Catherine Licandro, Division Chief (904) 255-2843
CRH Garrett Hill, Division Chief (904) 255-2844
CRI Rich Giglio, Division Chief (904) 255-2845

DISCOVERY REQUESTS – Defense Attorneys in Criminal Cases


Please open and fill out the above form for your circuit or county.
Once complete, print the request form and mail with your cashier's check, money order or law firm check (no cash) payable to:
State Attorney’s Office 4th Judicial Circuit at the following address:

State Attorney's Office, Fourth Judicial Circuit 311 W. Monroe St. Jacksonville, FL, 32202

*This form only pertains to discovery requests for defense attorneys in criminal cases.

Share This
Skip to content